NNIN Members

The Cornell Nanoscale Science & Technology Facility
Cornell University 

The Stanford Nanofabrication Facility
Stanford University 

The Lurie Nanofabrication Facility
The University of Michigan 

The Microelectronics Research Center
Georgia Institute of Technology 

The Center for Nanotechnology
University of Washington 

The Penn State Nanofabrication Facility
Pennsylvania State University 

University of California at Santa Barbara 

The Minnesota Nanotechnology Cluster (MINTEC) 
University of Minnesota 

The Microelectronics Research Center
The University of Texas at Austin 

The Center for Nanoscale Systems
Harvard University 

The Howard Nanoscale Science and Engineering Facility
Howard University 

The Colorado Nanofabrication Lab
University of Colorado

The Nano Research Facility
Washington University in St. Louis